West Virginia Mountain Bike Association

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home

2018 Race Schedule & Events

Listed below are races & events held within West Virginia. (sanctioned & non-sanctioned).

All XC point series races are shown in red. Click here for more info on the XC series.

All Enduro point series races are shown in blue. Click here for more info on the Eduro series.

All other races & events are shown in black.

 

 

 

 

Sun Mar 25   Tour de Lake Register XC #1
Sun Apr 08   Marietta Brewing Company Challenge at Mountwood   XC #2
Sun Apr 15   Valley Falls Challenge
  XC #3
Sun Apr 22   Chief Logan Wilderness Challenge   XC #4
Sun May 6 The White Oak 66er 6 Hour Mountain Bike Race Register
Sun Apr 29 Timberline Enduro En#1
Sun May 13 Valley Falls Enduro
En#2
Sun May 20 BBA Blackwater Classic XC #5
Sat May 26 Black Bear XC
XC #6
Sun May 27 Black Bear Enduro En#3
Sun June 03 Henry Clay 30K XC #7
Sat June 09 Big Bear Lake Duo Team Relay
Sat & Sun June 16-17 Canaan Valley Fest MTB
Sun June 24 Coopers Rock Benduro En#4
Sun July 01 Grand Vue XC XC #8
Sun July 08 Race to Lil Moes XC #9
Fri - Sun July 13-15 Dirt Fest
Tue - Sun July 17-22 USAC Nationals at Snowshoe
Sun July 29 Race to the Hills XC #10
Sun Aug 12 Slatyfork Fat Tire Enduro En#5
Sun Aug 26 Brapps Then Taps @ The Arrowhead Bike Farm XC#11

 

2018 Championship races

Sun Sept 02 Snowshoe Epic Enduro
En #6
Sun Sept 16 Revenge of the Rattlesnake XC #12

 

Click here for the XC schedule

Click here for the Enduro Schedule

 

 

To add the Race Schedule & Events to your calendar:

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/j83l0h6uasub3sr4v26ovjcuas%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

Click here for directions on how to sync with your device.

.wrap{ :'ng-app' => 'app' }
  .time-to
    The world might end in...
    %span{ :'countdown' => '', :'date' => 'January 1, 2018 12:00:00' }