Salamander   WVMBA: West Virginia Mountain Bike Association
What's New
Race Schedule
Point Series Standings
Membership Application

General Racing Rules
Point Series Rules
Rules of the Trail
Trail Maintenance

Contact WVMBA

WV Tourism
Website Proudly Produced by

1999 Series Standings

Men: [Pro/Expert] [Expert Vet] [Expert Jr.] [Sport] [Sport Vet] [Sport Jr.] [Masters] [Clydesdale]
Women: [Pro/Expert] [Expert Vet] [Expert Jr.] [Sport] [Sport Vet] [Sport Jr.] [Masters]

Racers scored on their best 8 WVMBA Point Series Races and must participate in at least 5 to qualify. Double points awarded for The Big Bear Classic WVMBA Series championship.

Name 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 Total Top 8 Qual
Gunnar Shogren1000000101090489147474Yes
Mike Bowen8081000690960787165Yes
Benjie Klimas0839103978705568064Yes
Pete Sednov0090083476506105855Yes
Jason Laxton0007917504004124949Yes
David Fleming207550506800344543Yes
Jeremiah Bishop000000000010100183838No
Kyle Dixon00000000000410203434No
Charles Stanley00000100001090002929No
Thomas Samples394300000200002121Yes
Todd Reighley406064000000002020No
Chris Bennet000487000000001919No
Chris Eatough0000000010009001919No
Marc Glass605000400000201717No
John MacIness0000000000000161616No
Mark Smith000000880000001616No
David Wall000670000000001313No
Joel Maynard000005000070001212No
Jason Beckley900000030000001212No
Ernesto Marenchin0101000000000001111No
Ryan O'Connor0010000000000001010No
George Willets000000000037001010No
Greg Moore000030200300021010No
Charlie Storm0000090000000099No
Paul Buschi0000000000800088No
Scotty Curlee0008000000000088No
Thomas Jenkins0020060000000088No
Joe Ruggery1700000000000088No
Mike Yozell0000000000008088No
Chris Baker0600100000000077No
Jacob Fetty0000000205000077No
George Zody7000000000000077No
Jason Means0000000600000066No
Mike Pieczynski0500001000000066No
Chris Scott0000000000060066No
Rodney Gibbs5000000000000055No
Frankie Ross0000000050000055No
Drew Smithberger0000400100000055No
Derek Clark0000000040000044No
Ray Clark0000000000030033No
Chris Pohowsky0000020000100033No
Scott Young0000000030000033No
Eric Dobratz0000000000200022No
Adam Weiford0000000000020022No
Brian Williams0000200000000022No
Mike Carpenter0000000000010011No
Gary Snodgrass0000000001000011No
Rob Gaus0000000000001011No

© Copyright 1998-2001. iPlayOutside and WVMBA. All rights reserved.